TJEMS Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email
James Dendinger Principal, ILT JDendinger@bcps.k12.md.us
Shireen Samuel-Robinson Assistant Principal, ILT SSRobinson@bcps.k12.md.us
Eileen Merriman Educational Associate, Literacy Lead, ILT EMerriman@bcps.k12.md.us
Kristanya Wruck IEP Team Associate KMWruck@bcps.k12.md.us
Stacey Godleski Business Manager SGodleski@bcps.k12.md.us
Leah Harris Secretary LGHarris@bcps.k12.md.us
Blanche Savage Office Assistant BBSavage@bcps.k12.md.us
Laurie Smith Pre-K-01 Teacher LSmith04@bcps.k12.md.us
Mary Rhodes Pre-K-01 Paraeducator MRhodes@bcps.k12.md.us
Nancy Baum Pre-K-02 Teacher & Early Learning Liaison NBaum@bcps.k12.md.us
Amanda Kongsted Pre-K-02 Paraeducator AKongsted@bcps.k12.md.us
Laurie Kugler K-01 Teacher LKugler@bcps.k12.md.us
Diana Eckerberg K-01 Resident Teacher dianajahrens@gmail.com
Jennifer Wendler K-02 Teacher, ILT JLWendler@bcps.k12.md.us
Adrianna Stallworth K-02 Resident Teacher adrimai@live.unc.edu  
Melissa Cyford 1-01 Teacher MLTrumpler@bcps.k12.md.us
Keri Tiernan 1-02 Teacher KTiernan@bcps.k12.md.us
Britney Russell   2-01 Teacher  BLRussell@bcps.k12.md.us
Ricci Blinke 2-02 Teacher, ILT RKuntz@bcps.k12.md.us
Dana Dodd 3-01 Teacher – Math/Science SDodd@bcps.k12.md.us
Jennifer Grinath 3-02 Teacher – Language Arts/Social Studies   JGrinath@bcps.k12.md.us
Maggie Lasaga-Flister 4-01 Teacher – Math/Science, Math Lead, Spanish Teacher, New Teacher Mentor, ILT MLasaga-Flister@bcps.k12.md.us
Katie Scotti 4-02 Teacher – Language Arts/Social Studies, ILT KMScotti@bcps.k12.md.us
India Becton 5-01 Teacher – Math/Science IBecton@bcps.k12.md.us
Rebecca McClure 5-02 Teacher – Language Arts, ILT  RLMcClure@bcps.k12.md.us
Cory Zolnier 5th Grade Teacher – Social Studies CZolnier@bcps.k12.md.us
Amber Ancarrow 6-01 Teacher – Math/Science ADAncarrow@bcps.k12.md.us
Craig Cavalier 6-02 Teacher – Language Arts/Social Studies JCCavalier@bcps.k12.md.us
Camille Turner 7-01 Teacher – Science, ILT CSTurner@bcps.k12.md.us
Cathy Brock 7-02 Teacher – Social Studies CDBrock@bcps.k12.md.us
Kellye Gill 8-01 Teacher – Math, ILT KJStevens@bcps.k12.md.us
Brenda Olszewski 8-02 Teacher – Language Arts, ILT BFreburger@bcps.k12.md.us
Trish Malseed Inclusion Teacher Grades 1, 2, 3 PEMalseed@bcps.k12.md.us
Laura Yacobucci Inclusion Teacher Grades 4, 5  LYacobucci@bcps.k12.md.us
Jennifer Pastore Inclusion Teacher Grades 6, 7 JPastore@bcps.k12.md.us
David Baum Inclusion Teacher Grades 7, 8 DBBaum@bcps.k12.md.us
Jill Hitt Technology Teacher, ILT JASwartwout@bcps.k12.md.us
Kyle Hughes Physical Education & Health Teacher KAHughes@bcps.k12.md.us
Alexis Yorczyk Librarian AHYorczyk@bcps.k12.md.us
Shelton Goins Music Teacher SGoins@bcps.k12.md.us
Rachel KingArt Teacherrachelking114@gmail.com
Matthew McCulloughArt Teacher mmcul12@students.towson.edu
Christina Allen ESOL Teacher CDAllen@bcps.k12.md.us
Christina Vicuna ESOL Paraeducator CAVicuna@bcps.k12.md.us
Lobana Kelawi Arnaout ESOL Paraeducator LMKelawi@bcps.k12.md.us
Lynn Sarro Speech & Language Pathologist LSarro@bcps.k12.md.us
Megan Hartings Social Worker MLHartings@bcps.k12.md.us
Joanne Valeri Counselor – Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center Mental Health Services jjack100@jhmi.edu
Cindy Alam School Psychologist CAlam@bcps.k12.md.us
Jennifer Thomas Occupational TherapistJNThomas@bcps.k12.md.us
Marie Krull Paraeducator   MKrull@bcps.k12.md.us
VacancyParaeducatorNA
Ogechi Oruh Nurse OOruh@bcps.k12.md.us
Monica Gant Health Aide MGant@bcps.k12.md.us
Sandra Moore Cafeteria Manager SMoore01@bcps.k12.md.us
Denise Slappy Cafeteria Worker DUSlappy@bcps.k12.md.us
Pache Watkins Cafeteria Worker PMWatkins@bcps.k12.md.us
Ayuana Talbott Cafeteria Worker ANTalbott@bcps.k12.md.us
Evelin Jeronimo Custodian ELJernimoAcevedo@bcps.k12.md.us
Dora Maldonada ABM Custodian NA
Jose Aguilar ABM Custodian NA
Rudy Carillo ABM Custodian NA
Donnell Anderson Custodian NA